fordk.blogg.se

Western auto revelation 22 long rifle
Western auto revelation 22 long rifle









western auto revelation 22 long rifle

The closing time of each lot will be automatically extended an additional 5 minutes whenever a bid is placed within the last 5 minutes of the lot closing. STAGGERED/DYNAMIC CLOSING: The auction will begin closing at Wednesday, May 31st - 7:07pm CDT at the rate of 3 lots per minute. Load out staff cannot accept any form of payment. Payment must be made prior to picking any items up. PAYMENT: Accepted forms of payment include Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, local check (under $500) & cash. If you bid $100.00, you will be charged $110.00 at checkout. It will certainly help in ordering magazines, spare parts, etc.BUYERS PREMIUM: A 10% buyer's premium will be added to each purchase. I think Brownell's may have a housebrand cross reference file on their site, might take a look or ask them. The 105 looks to be the Marlin Model 80 from this. HOUSE BRAND/ PRIVATE LABEL MANUFACTURERS CROSS REFERENCE CHARTĤ25 HIGH STANDARD SUPERMATIC C1200 & C1211 Here is the section on the Western Auto /Revelation brand name: Many years ago I compiled a Housebrand Cross reference file, and last night I found it. If anyone happens to know the model number of this rifle or know of one for sale I would very much appreciate the information. I have been looking up revelation rifles and have found some for sale but none of them have a bolt action with a 10 round clip. So I mentioned this to my brother and we are trying to find one of these for sale but we don't know what model it is so that makes it a bit hard to find one for sale lol. My dad says he cannot remember a model number but what he does remember is it was a 22. I guess it was sold at an auto parts store and there were different manufacturers who made different models of the rifle. The rifle he keeps talking about was a Revelation. And here is where I am hoping someone might be able to help with some information. But one rifle keeps getting talked about more than the others. Lately he has been talking a LOT about about some guns he had when he was younger. So with father's day coming up my brother and I would like to get him something a little bit more special than in some previous years to maybe cheer him up some. I won't get into the specifics but it's been bad. This has been a really tough year for my dad.

western auto revelation 22 long rifle

Hi all, I'm hoping some of you might be able to help me out (Only asking for information).











Western auto revelation 22 long rifle